## **Sexual Harassment Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Phone	Email
1.	Dr Sarika Varshney	Assistant Professor	9458428404 Presiding Officer	drsarikavasrshney@gmail.com
2.	Ms. Nabiya Mirza	Assistant Professor	7251999224 Member	nabiyamirza12345@gmail.com
3.	Mr. Sachin	Non-Teaching	9927115791 Member	monikarastogi1176@gmail.com
4.	Mrs. Nidhi Saxena	Assistant Professor	9758288331 Member	nidhisaxena112233@gmail.com
5.	Naseem Bano	NGO Humanity Foundation	9811193937	naseembano123@gmail.com
6.	Neelam Rani	Student Nominee	9315991695 Member	neelamrani1981@gmail.com