Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)			
		Dr Nidhi Saxena	Chairperson
1	Presiding Officer	Assistant Professor	$(M_{\rm ob}, 7251000225)$
		Dr Sarika Varshney	(Mob: 7251999225) Internal Member
2	Two Faculty Members	Assistant Professor	(Mob: 9458428404)
		Mrs. Nabiya Mirza	Internal Member
		Assistant Professor	(Mob: 7251999224)
3	One Non-Teaching Employee		Member Office Representative
		Mr. Sonu Singh	(Mob: 8899150667)
4	A Member from NGO or a Person	Manasvi NGO Mrs Archana Saxena	Member of NGO
	Familiar with sexual harrasment issues		(Mob:9818691949)
5	Three Student nominees (if the matter involves student)	Ms. Ilma Sahar Khan	Member
		Ladies Representative (Cultural Council)	(Mob: 9711144628)
		Ms. Madhu	Member
		Ladies Representative (Cultural Council)	(Mob: 8273717391)
		Mrs. Neelam Rani	Member
		General Secretary Student Council	(Mob: 9917471323)